Sue Helderop
Erin Sudrovech

Sue Helderop
Director of Alumni Relations   
helderop@oakland.edu                                                            
(248) 364-6135

 

Erin Sudrovech
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
sudrovec@oakland.edu
(248)364-6136  
                                                                              

Read More...

 Amanda Fylan  

Amanda Fylan
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
fylan@oakland.edu
(248) 364-6128

Read More...

Sue MacDonell
Assistant Director of Alumni Events and Programs
macdonell@oakland.edu
(248) 364-6132

Read More...

 Shanna Dawson  

Shanna Dawson
Office Assistant II
sparks@oakland.edu
(248) 364-6133

Read More...

Sandy Altherr
Alumni Relations Events Assistant
saltherr@oakland.edu
(248) 364-6137

Read More...

   

Hallie Bills
Student Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
hjbills@oakland.edu
(248) 364-6121

Read More...
Victoria Torres
Marketing Intern
vhtorres@oakland.edu
(248) 364-6157
   
Elissa Keller
Alumni Engagement Student Assistant
ejkeller@oakland.edu
(248) 364-6130